What's New

Swearing In Ceremony

On Thursday, May 9th, newly elected officials were sworn in including Mayor Mike Howley, Clerk D’Lorah Catizone, City Treasurer Alan Vodicka, Alderman 1st Ward, Mike McHugh, 2nd Ward Alderman Patrick Purtill, 3rd Ward Alderman Henry Kman and 4th Ward Alderman Scott Zimmerman.

Grant Catizone (grandson of Dee Catizone) along with his father, Attorney Nick Catizone led Pledge of allegiance.

Judge James Riley swears in Alderman Scott Zimmerman.

Clerk Dee Catizone swears in Alderman Henry Kman.

Judge James Brown swears in Alderman Patrick Purtill.

Judge Jim Riley swears in Alderman Mike McHugh.